I speak at technology conferences around the world, often with a focus on security and performance. I believe in keeping my talks fun and enjoyable but at the same time ensuring there are clear educational benefits. One of the biggest problems I see in the industry is that some of the modern security features being introduced just don't get enough coverage and the community isn't hearing about them. I hope to change that.


I also do in-house talks for small and large organisations that are tailored to their specific needs. From casual brown bag meetings to coverage of a specific agenda these talks are a great way for a company to get valuable exposure with minimum overhead.


If you'd like me to speak at your conference or internally at your company then please use the Contact page to get in touch! Here are some of the events I've spoken at:



You can find an archive of all of my speaking engagements here.